Contact us

For general enquiries email: obrenquiries@obr.gsi.gov.uk 

Or write to:

Office for Budget Responsibility, 20 Victoria Street, London SW1H 0NF

For general enquiries call:0207 271 2520

For press enquiries, please email obrpress@obr.gsi.gov.uk or call 0207 271 2442 (Out of hours: 07827 913188 )

E-mail: Contact details for our senior staff analysts are below. For press or general enquiries please initially use the contact details above.

Andy King - Head of staff
Andy.King@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Tom Pybus - Macroeconomic forecast
Tom.Pybus@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Toby Auterson – Financial markets and credit conditions
Toby.Auterson@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Jon Riley – Tax and fiscal forecasts
Jon.riley@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Philippa Todd – Public expenditure forecast
Philippa.todd@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Pav Dhami – Loans and other financial transactions forecast, fiscal sustainability, forecast evaluation
Pavandeep.dhami@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Jamie Murray – Potential output and the labour market
jamie.murray@obr.gsi.gov.uk