Contact us

For general enquiries email: obrenquiries@obr.gsi.gov.uk or call: 0207 271 2520

Or write to:

Office for Budget Responsibility, 20 Victoria Street, London SW1H 0NF

For press enquiries, please email obrpress@obr.gsi.gov.uk or call 0207 271 2442

E-mail: Contact details for the Chairman, BRC and our senior staff analysts are below. For press or general enquiries please initially use the contact details above. Please note: the Chairman and BRC inboxes are monitored by OBR staff.

Robert Chote – Chairman
Chairman@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Budget Responsibility Committee (BRC)
BRC@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Andy King - Head of staff
Andy.King@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Tom Pybus - Macroeconomic forecast
Tom.Pybus@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Jon Riley – Tax and fiscal forecasts
Jon.Riley@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Philippa Todd – Public expenditure forecast
Philippa.Todd@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Katy Simpson– Trend growth and labour markets
Katy.Simpson@obr.gsi.gov.uk

David Nolan – Welfare
David.Nolan@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Luc Tucker - GDP(E) and scenarios
Luc.Tucker@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Mirko Licchetta - fiscal sustainability
Mirko.Licchetta@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Surjinder Johal - policy costings and devolved taxes
Surjinder.Johal@obr.gsi.gov.uk